Conferencer Contact

SESSION 2 : Dana OPRISAN, Associate Professor  – Sustainable Architecture, International Affairs – Asia

www.linkedin.com/in/danaoprisan / Tél. +33 (0)3 25 70 73 34. dana.oprisan@epf.fr

SESSION 3: BRASIER Nicolas, RESPONSABLE PRESCRIPTION, CHEF DE MARCHE BATIMENT ET BAS CARBONE
+33 (0)4 74 18 43 31 +33 (0)7 60 71 20 89
nicolas.brasier@vicat.fr
Bruno GEORGES, Directeur développement grands projets, Directeur de l’innovation +33(0) 607 467 827
bruno.georges@oteis.fr

SESSION 4: Vishal Garg, Professor, Center for IT in Building Science, International Institute of Information Technology Hyderabad, India. His research focuses on thermal and visual comfort. vishal@iiit.ac.in

SESSION 5: Marion LE LANN, Designer objet-espace Paris Email: lelann.marion@gmail.com Telephone: 06 50 04 49 28 Portfolio en ligne: www.marionlelann.com Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/marion-le-lann-0aa16715b

SESSION 6 : Prof Patrizia LAUDATICôte d’Azur University, EUR CREATES, SIC Laboratory. Lab Méditerranée, Director of master ICONES patrizia.laudatti@univ-cotedazur.fr

M. Eric HENRY, MCF UPHF Université Polytechnique Hauts de France eric.henry@uphf.fr M. Maxime QUENTIN, Chargé d’affaire Énergie et Environnement mquentin@symoe.fr

SESSION 7 : Laurent Thomassin Architect: Associate Director Five-5 Troyes. l.thomassin@5-cinq.com

Minh-Trong NGUYEN Directeur Général SOCOTEC
Tél: +33 (0)6 10 65 54 80 minh-trong.nguyen@socotec.com


Martin Guer, Supervisor for the REX system for high-performance buildings Engineer in Sustainable Construction –  valuing feedback from high-performance buildings for better comfort m.guer@qualiteconstruction.com 01 44 51 03 64.

SESSION 8: Tianyng Li, Phd student, Laboratoire MATIM, EPF Ecole d’ingénieur-e-s et Université de Reims Champagne Ardenne tianying.li@etudiant.univ-reims.fr

Mohammed Sarmouk, Phd student, EPF Ecole d’ingénieur-e-s et Ecole Nationale Polytechnique d’Alger mohammed.sarmouk@epfedu.fr

Mohamad EL KADRI: PhD from La Rochelle University (2020). Post PhD student at CSTB. Mohamad.ELKADRI@cstb.fr

Francesca Lanata, Reseacher teacher wooden construction , Associate Professor Building Department, ESB francesca.lanata@esb-campus.fr

For participating to the viva on Wood and Hospital hygiene on Monday 1st Feb https://www.linkedin.com/events/woodandhospitalhygiene-thesisby6758037217584668673/

SESSION 12 : Mireille Rahmeh, Air Project Manager. Air quality solutions Veolia mireille.rahmeh@veolia.com

SESSION 13 : Prof. Monika RychtarikovaKU Leuven, Renowned Acoustician, femel scientist of the Year 2015 in Slovakia monika.rychtarikova@kuleuven.be

Leopold Kritly, PhD student at EPF and KU Leuven. leopold.kritly@kuleuven.be

%d bloggers like this: